Preparations

I am currently forming ideas and sketches for an art show that I will be having this month of March 2014; kind of an inadvertant birthday gift to myself. I have long thought of putting my artwork out there for the world to see, but it is only recently that I have transcended enough of the shame I was trained into in order to ACTUALLY start putting myself out there.

Long story short, keep your eyes peeled in March at the Remedy Cafe on 109th Street – some small pieces of my artwork are currently up on the walls for now, but March will be a whole new month!

Peace, love & chicken grease.

Leave a Reply

